Festival Chairs

Our Mission

Hosted By:


Smithville Irish Festival

Last years recipient of our Irishman of the year award was: Galloway Township Chief of Police, Patrick Moran.

All Irish Martyrs,

Cape May County

Division 2


Michael Davitt

Division 11,

Ocean County.


  • Festival Chairman:      Patrick Jockel
  • Co-Chair:                        John Hockenberry
  • Pub Master: Mike Hagan
  • Vendors: Bob Bergen
  • Entertainment:                 Jamie Ratchford
  • Step Dancers:         Patricia Silva

We strive to provide:

  • A safe family setting.

Our Goal is to:

  • Provide for families as a not-for-profit Christian organization.
  • Promote the Irish Culture as a rich and diverse culture.
  • Establish an event that people come back to annually.

2015 Will be our 7th year hosting the Smithville Irish Festival. 

     Come celebrate and enjoy your Irish culture with us. The Ancient Order of Hibernians, All Irish Martyrs Division ant the Michael Davitt division host this annual event